An Ode To Love And To BING

BING is challenged by thoughts of red and underwear.

Image in 70’s style of a young woman in a red dress, worn off the shoulder, dancing with a young bearded man, who has a short beard. He is wearing a red shirt
Image created in Bing with DALL-E
  • Because a drabble is quite short (only 100 words) please read to the end of this story. Clapping and highlighting helps, and getting your comments is a delight. I will respond to everyone. This one failed because it is only 98, including the title.

An Ode To Love and BING

My mastectomy scar has faded.
My right boob needs a sling.
Sensual feelings are jaded.
I don’t need all that bling.

Beige is never sexy enough,
My prosthesis needs a pocket.
Red lace bras are far too rough,
A sports bra fits the docket.

My prompts refused on BING
For a brassiere red with lace,
To fill those necklines plunging.
Alas, it puts me in my place.

Electric blue suits Bing just fine
That prompt generates no spark.
But his gold tooth felt a tiny zap.
From her nibbled ear, an arc.

--

--